Advisory Board

Name of Member Former Position
Prof. R. D. Singh, Ph. D. Former Member, National Planning Commission, & Former Executive Director: National Productivity and Economic Development Center (APO), Development Specialist
Krishna Bahadur Karki, Ph. D. Deputy Team Leader, Building Climate Resilience of Watersheds in Mountain Eco-regions, Nepal
Ganesh Sah, Ph. D. Former Senior Scientist:   Agricultural Engineering Division, Khumaltar, Lalitpur
Praveen Singh, Ph. D Livestock Expert, & Rural Development Expert, FAO, Kisan Knowledge-based Sustainable Development

Copyright 2016 by Conservation Nepal. All Rights Reserved | Designed By IT HOME